ISSP SEP Webinar: Frances Moore Lappé author of -- EcoMind: Changing the Way We Think, to Create the World We Want

 

Free to ISSP Members.  $10 for ISSP non-member site visitors.
If you are unable to attend the online event live, please also register to receive a link to the recording.

ISSP welcomes Frances Moore Lappé, author of -- EcoMind: Changing the Way We Think, to Create the World We Want. Frances will present from her book.

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

ISSP AUGUST 2012 Webinar: Insight from ecological economics and what thermodynamic limits tell us about the economy.

 
Free to ISSP Members.  $10 for ISSP non-member site visitors.
If you are unable to attend the online event live, please also register to receive a link to the recording.
 
Join us Thursday August 23, 2012 at 11am PDT as we host Maggie Winslow, PhD for an interactive webinar on her insight from ecological economics and what thermodynamic limits tell us about the economy.
Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

ISSP JUNE 2012 WEBINAR: Make Your Transition to a Greener, More Sustainable Career Successful

Free to ISSP Members.  $10 for ISSP site visitors.
If you are unable to attend live, please also register to receive a link to the recording.

Join us June 21, 2012 at 11am PT as we host Carol McClelland, PhD and Vicki Lind, MS for an interactive webinar on Make Your Transition to a Greener, More Sustainable Career Successful.

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

"The Importance of Rio+20" -- ISSP To Host High-level Rio+20 Preview Webinar

Free webinar.
Thursday May 24, 2012 at 11:00 am Pacific Time (Los Angeles) for 60 minute presentation plus a 30 minute Q&A. 

11am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET    

The Run Up To Rio+20 Continues... ISSP to host FREE Rio+20 webinar on May 24th

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

April 2012 INNOVATORS IN SUSTAINABILITY / Finance

ISSP and Vermillion Institute are teaming up to advance the Innovators in Sustainability research project, designed to gather key industry insights in advance of the UN's Rio+20 event in June and beyond. The second edition of the Innovators webinar series will be an introduction to the project’s finance stream.

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

ISSP Webinar: Eco-Products | A Living Case Study

Free to ISSP Members.  $10 for all others.
If you are unable to attend live, please also register to receive a link to the recording.
 

Claudia Capitini

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

February 2012 INNOVATORS IN SUSTAINABILITY / Electric Utilities Webinar

FREE ISSP WEBINAR Tuesday February 28, 2012 at 11am PT
Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

ISSP Webinar: Creating a Sustainable Organization | Approaches For Enhancing Corporate Value Through Sustainability

Free to ISSP Members.  $10 for all others.
If you are unable to attend live, please also register to receive a link to the recording.
 

Thursday March 29 11am PDT 2pm EDT

Organizations that prioritize environmental, health, and safety (EHS) issues are well placed to attract better customers, better talent, and today's growing number of socially responsible investors. But, to gain these benefits, companies must choose the right sustainability strategies, and then manage and measure them well.

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

ISSP Webinar with Hunter Lovins | Climate Capitalism: Capitalism in the Age of Climate Change

Wednesday February 22, 2012 at 10:00am PST.

ISSP Webinar with Hunter Lovins | Climate Capitalism: Capitalism in the Age of Climate Change

>> NEW TITLE / SAME BOOK This title will be released on March 27, 2012: The Way Out: Kickstarting Capitalism to Save Our Economic Ass

Join us as we host Hunter Lovins in an one hour webinar.  Here's an excerpt from the book:

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

ISSP Webinar: Implementing Living Wages in Global Supply Chains with Social Accountability International

Time: 10am PT-US/ 11am MT-US/ 12pm CT-US/ 1pm ET-US/ 7pm CET/ 5 am Thursday January 26, 2012 in Australia/Sydney (To convert to your time zone)  

Taxonomy upgrade extras: 

Pages